Lehrer*innen

Wir sind

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der Von-Galen-Schule


Katja Bahlinghorst

katja.bahlinghorst@vgs-ochtrup.de

Sandra Rohe

sandra.rohe@vgs-ochtrup.de

Claudia Colmer

claudia.colmer@vgs-ochtrup.de

Eva Hauerstein

eva.hauerstein@vgs-ochtrup.de

Katja Herwing

katja.herwing@vgs-ochtrup.de

Sabine Hilbers

sabine.hilbers@vgs-ochtrup.de

Stefanie Peter

stefanie.peter@vgs-ochtrup.de

Clarissa Schulz

clarissa.schulz@vgs-ochtrup.de

Nicole Stienemann

nicole.stienemann@vgs-ochtrup.de

Petra Tömmers-Becker

p.toemmers-becker.de

Julia Wehmschulte

julia.wehmschulte@vgs-ochtrup.de

Christina Neubauer

christina.neubauer@vgs-ochtrup.de

Jessica Kremer

jessica.kremer@vgs-ochtrup.de

Marie Wirtz

marie.wirtz@vgs-ochtrup.de

Christa Kötter

Dagmar Wiggenhorn

Silvia Engelmann